Stormworm - iframe hell.
This morning we started receiving dual language Storm worm Emails:
The Russian suki.php page doesn't yet resolve (404 error) however there is an index page and it has javascript iframes pointing to
the sid=1 sid=2 and sid=3 pages are all fake error pages with more iframes:
sid=4 is a javascript encoded page that trys to download http:// bl0cker.info /bn/exe.php
So how deep can it get? I followed the white rabbit through a few more links:
cn.php is an iframe that points to http:// eliteproject.cn /ts/in.cgi?alex
lem0n.info /xxx/iframe.php is a javascript that points to http:// bl0cker.info /bn/index.php
lem0n.info /xxx /m/iframe.php: is a lot of errors:
eliteproject.cn /ts/ in.cgi?alex is an mpack that points to http:// superengine.cn /1278/file.php (binary file)
In summary, possible new Storm domains:
superengine.cn
eliteproject.cn
space-sms.info
lem0n.info
bl0cker.org
bl0cker.info
None of these are fastflux --yet.
Space-sms, lem0n.info, bl0cker.org and bl0cker.info all use the same name servers, ns1 and ns2.spektor.ws.
NS2 points to the same IP (58.65.239.66) as the A records for the new domains.
From: fuzzarnsjjvr@sdc-dsc.gc.ca(Spaces and xx's added to protect from accidental clicks)
Date: Sep 28, 2007 7:12 AM
Subject: Don't forget to play a game today
To: me
Too many hot games to mention; get 1000 free games. http://68.77.xx.xx/
Смотри что о тебе пишут,ну ты и сука,смотрите все! вот адресс
http:// bl0cker.info/ suki .php?new=pidori
The Russian suki.php page doesn't yet resolve (404 error) however there is an index page and it has javascript iframes pointing to
http:// 58.65.239.66 /~lem0n/st/go.php?sid=1
http:// 58.65.239.66 /~lem0n/st/go.php?sid=2
http:// 58.65.239.66 /~lem0n/st/go.php?sid=3
http:// 58.65.239.66 /~lem0n/st/go.php?sid=4
the sid=1 sid=2 and sid=3 pages are all fake error pages with more iframes:
http:// bl0cker.info /mail/cn.php
http:// lem0n.info /xxx/iframe.php
http:// lem0n.info /xxx/m/iframe.php
http:// bl0cker.org /xxx/iframe.php
http:// space-sms.info /xxx/iframe.php
http:// bl0cker.info /bn/index.php
sid=4 is a javascript encoded page that trys to download http:// bl0cker.info /bn/exe.php
So how deep can it get? I followed the white rabbit through a few more links:
cn.php is an iframe that points to http:// eliteproject.cn /ts/in.cgi?alex
lem0n.info /xxx/iframe.php is a javascript that points to http:// bl0cker.info /bn/index.php
lem0n.info /xxx /m/iframe.php: is a lot of errors:
Warning: fopen(redir.txt) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream:
Permission denied in /usr/home/lem0n/domains/lem0n.info/public_html/xxx/m/iframe.php
on line 40
Warning: flock() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean
given in /usr/home/lem0n/domains/lem0n.info/public_html/xxx/m/iframe.php
on line 41
Warning: ftruncate(): supplied argument is not a valid stream
resource in /usr/home/lem0n/domains/lem0n.info/public_html/xxx/m/iframe.php
on line 42
Warning: fwrite(): supplied argument is not a valid stream
resource in /usr/home/lem0n/domains/lem0n.info/public_html/xxx/m/iframe.php
on line 43
Same errors in http://bl0cker.org /xxx/iframe.php and http:// space-sms.info /xxx/iframe.php.
eliteproject.cn /ts/ in.cgi?alex is an mpack that points to http:// superengine.cn /1278/file.php (binary file)
In summary, possible new Storm domains:
superengine.cn
eliteproject.cn
space-sms.info
lem0n.info
bl0cker.org
bl0cker.info
None of these are fastflux --yet.
Space-sms, lem0n.info, bl0cker.org and bl0cker.info all use the same name servers, ns1 and ns2.spektor.ws.
NS2 points to the same IP (58.65.239.66) as the A records for the new domains.
Labels: CME711, Iframes, nuwar, peacomm, peed, Storm, xored javascript

1 Comments:
tibeam.com
ptowl.com
eqcorn.com
storm domains slow but working at 4,43 PM Bangkok time (gmt + 7)
Edgar from Bangkok
http://edetools.blogspot.com/
Post a Comment
<< Home